< Back

The Executive Council

Join us next Tuesday, 6/25 and meet our CityCouncil Members and Candidates.

Incumbents invited are C/M Greg Travis, C/M Michael Kubosh and C/M MikeKnox.

Candidates invited are Daphne Scarbrough (District C) , Amy Peck (District A),and Nelvin Adriatico (District J)

Cindy Seigel, Candidate for Congressional District 7, will also join us.

Guests are welcome and encouraged to attend but everyone must RSVP TODAY, 6/21to reserve a seat.

Event Details:
June 25, 2019
June 25, 2019
Start time:
11:30 am
End time:
1:00 pm
Lakeside Country Club
100 Wilcrest Dr, Houston, TX 77042
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Download info:
Download details
Share this Item